HOME | SEARCH MAID | SERVICES | NEW EMPLOYER | ENQUIRY | CONTACT US | LOCATION
Search Maid
Show All Maids
- all Filipino
- all Indonesian
- all Myanmarese
- all New Maids
- all Transfer Maids
- all Ex-Singapore Maids
My Criteria
My Search Result
My Shortlist
 

Quick Find
Enter partial name or code of maid
 


Agency Login






Maid Name
Seng Nu Tawung
Ref. Code
OneClick-MS4362 Seng Nu Taung
Type
Transfer
Rest Day Preference
2 rest days per month
Nationality
Myanmarese
Date of Birth
04/10/1991 (age: 28 yrs)
Place of Birth
phakant
Siblings
1 bro 4 sis
Height/Weight
153 cm / 48 kg
Religion
Christian
Marital Status
Single
Children
No
Education
High School (10~12 yrs)
Language Skill
English (Excellent, 4 yrs)
 
Mandarin/Chinese-Dialect (So-so, 4 yrs)
Preference/Aptitude
& Experience
Care for Infant/Children   4 yr 10 mo
Care for Elderly   4 yr 10 mo
Care for Disabled   -
General Housework   4 yr 10 mo
Cooking   4 yr 10 mo
Other Information
Able to handle pork?
Able to eat pork?
Able to handle beef?
Able to care dog/cat?
Able to do gardening work?
Able to do simple sewing?
Willing to wash car?
Working Experience
Singapore 4 yr 10 mo
Maid Introduction

Seng Nu Tawung, 27, Myanmar, Christian, is a matured, sensible, kind and honest experienced helper.  She has 1 brother and 4 sisters.   Seng Nu Tawung is able to do house chores like cleaning, laundry, ironing, mopping and etc. without supervision. She is also able to do grocery shopping and cooking independently. She can cook Chinese and Myanmar food well. She can also cook Chinese dishes like steamed fish, fried rice, ABC soup and more. She loves to cook and would like to learn more recipes from her future employer. 

Nu worked for a Chinese family of 4 adults including ah ma 73, ah kong 79 years old and a 5 years old child.  She was hired primarily to care for the girl. She took care of the child's daily needs such as fetching her to school, preparing breakfast for her, playing with her, and much more. She also helped the grandmother with the cooking  and ensured that the house chores were completed properly. She went home for a short while as her mother had to undergo a kidney operation. 
 

After which. she was hired by another Chinese family of 5 members. The family included 2 elderly and a 5 years old girl.  She performed the similar job scope of caring for the girl, assisting the grandmother with cooking as well as ensuring the house is neat, organized and well kept. 

She is currently working for a Chinese family of 4 including 2 children of the ages 4 and 1 years old. She does the household chores and cooking. She also does simple cooking too.

Nu is currently available and would like to continue working in Singapore to earn money for her future. Given her experience, Nu is able to care for children as well as look after elderly. She will be available for interviews by appointment based and is able to join the new employer around September.

 

OneClick Employment Agency LLP
License: 06C4165
License# 06C4165
Email oneclickmaid@yahoo.com
Website https://oneclick.netmaid.com.sg

Address 334 Kreta Ayer Road
#01-03
Singapore 080334
Opening Hour Monday to Friday: 10.00am to 7.00pm
Saturday: 11.00am to 4.00pm
Sundays & Public Holidays: By appointment only
Tel (65) 6618 3346, (65) 6222 3442
Fax (65) 62 555 438, (65) 6223 3531
Email oneclickmaid@yahoo.com
Contact Angela, James
9618 4826, 9001 7263
EA Personnel ANGELA R1106131
JAMES R1106130
Last updated on 2020-03-19 17:12:04 +0800
My contact information
Name
Email
Telephone
Message to maid agency
 
 
Agency License # 06C4165, Business Registration # (UEN) T06LL1225L
Copyright © 1999-2019 NetMaid. All Rights Reserved.